MAIL ORDER SOURCES

FOR CLIMBING & SHRUB ROSES

 

The Antique Rose Emporium, 9300 Lueckemeyer Rd., Brenham, TX 77833-6453 800.441.0002   www.weareroses.com

Syl Arena Roses, 1041 Paso Robles St., Paso Robles, CA 93446 805.227.6737 www.arenaroses.com

Ashdown Roses, PO Box 129, Campobello, SC 29322-0129 877-ASHDOWN https://www.ashdownroses.com/

B&B Nursery, 2578 County Rd. 1, Willows, CA 95988 530.934.2676 https://www.bandbnursery.com/

David Austin Roses Limited, 15059 Hwy. 64 West, Tyler, TX 75704 800.328.8893   www.davidaustinroses.com

Heirloom Roses, 24062 N.E. Rierside Dr., St. Paul, OR 97137   503.538.1576 www.heirloomroses.com

Hortico, Inc., 723 Robson Rd., RR 1, Waterdown, Ontario L0R 2H1 Canada 905.689.6984

Pickering Nursery, 670 Kingston Rd., Pickering, Ontario L1V 1A6 Canada 905.839.2111 www.pickeringnurseries.com

Roses Unlimited, 363 N. Deerwood Dr., Laurens, SC 864.682.7673 https://www.roseunlimiteddownroot.com/

Russian River Rose Company, 1685 Magnolia Dr., Healdsburg, CA 95448 707.433.7455 https://www.russian-river-rose.com/

Sequoia Nursery, 2519 E. Noble Ave., Visalia, CA 93292 559.732.0309 www.sequoianursery.biz

Vintage Gardens, 2833 Old Gavenstein Hwy. South, Sebastopol, CA 95472 707.829.2035 https://www.vintagegardens.com/

Wayside Gardens, 1 Garden lane, Hodges, SC 29695-0001 800.845.1124 www.waysidegardens.com

 

To look up particular roses and find out who sells them, consult:

Combined Rose List

Beverly R. Dobson & Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider, PO Box 677, Mantua, OH 44255

$20.00 add $1.25 for Priority Mail

www.combinedroselist.com